Introducing the Newest Flint

Woz will write more about our little guy’s entry into the world very soon(ish) but for now, here are the basics.

Name: Acenxion Russell Flint — named after his great grandpa Delgado and his daddy.

Nickname: Xion (pronounced like Zion)

Birth date: Thursday, February 17, 2011

Birth time: 2:58 p.m.

Birth weight: 6.8 lbs.

Length: 20 1/2 inches

Favorite things to do thus far: sleep, eat, pee, poo, and repeat.

Our little monkey just two days ago. He’s finally opening his eyes a little more!

They tell me I'm adorable. I agree!

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Introducing the Newest Flint

  1. Russ

    He’s sooooo cute! He’s definitely got his mommy’s beautiful eyes!!

  2. Pretty freaking adorable. Congrats to you 1000 times over.

  3. He’s beautiful! Congrats!

  4. hehehehhehheheeh this is the CUTEST pic πŸ™‚ Xion you are really really adorbs πŸ™‚ I want to kiss him!!

  5. Bee

    Oh me oh my, he’s so adorable!!! Okay. I’ve how to say Xion down…but help me on his full name, please? (I say it like Awe-sin-zion in my head.) xo

  6. Tiffany

    He is so cute my daughter Isabella was born @ 2:58p.m that’s crazy congrats

  7. I’m so happy for you guys! He is beautiful. Congratulations!!!

Leave a Reply

